Mary Harrah • Musician • Educator • Linguist

Performances 2020-2021

From The Ashes

Mendelssohn: String Octet in E Flat Major, Op. 20

March 28, 2021

From The Ashes

J.S. Bach: Cello Suite No. 1 in G Major, Transcribed for Viola

Bologne: String Quartets Nos. 4 and 5

February 28, 2021

Arizona Opera

Aria Program #1 (for on-demand streaming)

February 2021

From The Ashes

Mozart and Elgar

January 31, 2021

From The Ashes

Mozart: Quintet in G minor, K. 516

Mozart: Divertimento in D Major, K. 136

November 1, 2020

The American Institute of Musical Studies (AIMS), Graz, Austria

Festival Orchestra Member, Summer 2021--POSTPONED to Summer 2022