AIMS in Graz, section viola (2018-present)
Phoenix Symphony, sub/extra viola (2005-present)
Arizona Opera, sub/extra viola (2004-present)
Tucson Symphony, sub/extra viola (2015-present)
West Valley Symphony, section viola (2000-2018)

Game of Thrones: A Concert Experience
Marvin Hamlisch
Clay Aiken
Johnny Mathis
The Eagles

Recordings and Broadcasts 
Arizona Opera, Riders of the Purple Sage. Nationwide broadcast 25 November 2017. European broadcasts in 2018.
Cinematic Pop, http://www.cinematicpop.com/, 2015
R. Carlos Nakai, Fourth World, Canyon Records, 2002 (Grammy Nominee)
George Walker, Lilacs, ASU Symphony Orchestra, 2002
National Orchestral Institute, Broadcast on NPR's Performance Today, 2001

Mesa Community College (since 2007), Instructor of Viola and Violin
Mary Harrah Violin and Viola Studio (since 1998), Beginners--College Students
Arizona School for the Arts (2016-2018), Director of Orchestras 
Scottsdale Unified School District (2004-2015), Strings Specialist

Clinician, Phoenix Youth Symphony String Orchestra and Symphonette Orchestra, 2018-2019 season.
Clinician, West Vally Youth Symphony Viola Sectionals, September 2018
Clinician, Phoenix Youth Symphony Symphonette Orchestra Viola Sectionals, Phoenix, AZ, January 2018
Clinician, Phoenix Youth Symphony String Orchestra Viola Sectionals, Phoenix, AZ, January 2018
Clinician, Virtuoso Violas (ASTA), Mesa, AZ, October 2017
Clinician, Phoenix Youth Symphony String Orchestra Retreat Viola Sectional, September 2017
Clinician, Virtuoso Violas (ASTA), Mesa, AZ, October 2016
Clinician, Phoenix Youth Symphony Retreat Viola Sectional, September 2016
ASTA CAP Adjudicator, Flagstaff, AZ, 2016, 2015, 2013
Clinician, West Valley Youth Symphony Viola Sectionals, 2015
Guest Lecturer, String Methods Class, Northern Arizona University, September 2014

Arizona State University, DMA Candidate Recitals, 2001, 2003, 2004
Arizona State University, MM Candidate Recitals, 1999, 2000

Harrah, M.C.W. (2005) The Sonata for Viola and Piano (1926) of Nikolai Andreyevich Roslavets: A Historical Examination, Analysis and Performer's Guide. Doctoral research paper, Arizona State University, 2005.

American String Teacher's Association (ASTA)
Suzuki Association of the Americas (SAA)
American Viola Society (AVS)
College Music Society (CMS)